Board Meeting Calendar

Explorers Academy of Science & Technology

Monday, January 9, 2023 | 6:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 | 6:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 | 6:00pm


Monday, April 3, 2023 | 6:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 | 6:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 | 6:00pm


Monday, July 10, 2023 | 6:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2023 | 6:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2023 | 6:00pm


Monday, October 2, 2023 | 6:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2023 | 6:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2023 | 6:00pm


All Meetings held at the School.

Explorers Academy of Science & Technology
Explorers Academy of Science & Technology